Walla Walla Valley Academy WWVA Menu

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of Pastors and church nominated representatives from our constituent churches. Ex Officio members from the conference, union and school also meet regularly with the board and chair board subcommittees.



Back row: Mindy Meyer, University Church; Doug Rothrock, Milton Church; Roger Johnson, Umpapine/Touchet, Pastor; Rod Zuver, Eastgate Church

Middle Row: Danielle Stewart, Village Church; Daphne Duncan, Village Church; Patsy Wagner, Village Church; Lisa Shewchuck, Village Church

Front Row: Dennis Davis, Umapine Church; Steve Fuchs, Financial Vice Principal; Janet Wilkinson, Board Chair, University Church; Brian Harris, Principal; Keith Wells, Academic Vice Principal



The constituent churches of Walla Walla Valley Academy are:


Name Representation
Pastor Eastgate
Doug Rothrock Milton City
Lloyd Perrin Milton City
Roger Johnson Umapine/Touchet
Mindy Meyer University
Josh Reyes University
Dennis Davis Umapine
Janet Wilkinson University
Troy Fitzgerald University
Dan Solis Village
Lisa Shewchuk Village
Danielle Stewart Village
Daphne Duncan Village
Patsy Wagner Village
Michael Lambert Stateline
Rod Zuver Eastgate
Pastor City
Ex Officio Members
Alan Hurlbert NPUC – Education
Paul Hoover UCC – President
Larry Marsh UCC Education
Terry Randall UCC Education
Stephen Fuchs WWVA – Financial Vice Principal
Elaine Hinshaw WWVA – Director of Marketing and Recruitment
Cliff Dolph WWVA – Faculty Representative
Brian Harris WWVA – Principal
Keith Wells WWVA – Academic Vice Principal
Amy Underhill WWVA – Director of Development and Alumni
Jeannie Goodhew Milton Stateline Adventist School – Principal
Holley Bryant Rogers Adventist School – Principal