Walla Walla Valley AcademyMenu

Hot Lunch Menu

Hot lunches are $4.75 each. They can be paid in advance in the office, over the phone or in the cafeteria with cash.

All students who wish to purchase lunch should make sure that they order during their first period class with their teacher. Students who have ordered lunch, but do not make it to lunch must still pay for the lunch they ordered.

 

April 2018

 

Monday, April 2

  • Italian Noodle Bake
  • Peas and Carrots
  • Bread
  • Salad
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, April 3

  • Pizza
  • Salad
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, April 4

  • Haystacks
  • Fruit

 

Thursday, April 5

  • Sub Sandwich
  • Tater Tots
  • Ice Cream

 

Monday, April 9

  • Enchilada Casserole
  • Broccoli
  • Bread
  • Salad
  • Churros

 

Tuesday, April 10

  • Lasagna
  • Green Beans
  • Garlic Bread
  • Salad
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, April 11

  • Burrito
  • Spanish Rice
  • Corn
  • Salad
  • Fruit

 

Thursday, April 12

  • Griller Sandwich
  • Macaroni Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 

Monday, April 16

  • Fettucini
  • Peas
  • Bread
  • Salad
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, April 17

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, April 18

  • Haystacks
  • Cinnamon Roll

 

Thursday, April 19

  • Chix Patty Sandwich
  • Potato Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 

Monday, April 23

  • April Break—No School

 

Tuesday, April 24

  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Broccoli
  • Bread
  • Salad
  • Brownie

 

Wednesday, April 25

  • Hawaiian Haystacks
  • Fruit

 

Thursday, April 26

  • Vegeburger
  • Pasta Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 

 

Monday, April 30

  • Spaghetti
  • Green Beans
  • Bread Sticks
  • Salad
  • Fruit