Walla Walla Valley AcademyMenu
Donate Apply

Upcoming Events

Hot Lunch Menu

Hot lunches are $4.75 each. They can be paid in advance in the office, over the phone or in the cafeteria with cash.

All students who wish to purchase lunch should make sure that they order during their first period class with their teacher.

 

August 2017

Monday, August 28

  • Spaghetti
  • Green Beans
  • Bread Sticks
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, August 29

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, August 30

  • Haystacks
  • Ice Cream

 

Thursday, August 31

  • Vegeburger
  • French Fries
  • Fruit

 


September 2017

Monday, September 4

  • Labor Day, No School

 

Tuesday, September 5

  • Macaroni & Cheese
  • Peas
  • Bread
  • Salad Bar
  • Brownie

 

Wednesday, September 6

  • Burritos
  • Spanish Rice
  • Corn
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Thursday, September 7

  • Sub Sandwich
  • Macaroni Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 


 

Monday, September 11

  • Baked Potato
  • Chili
  • Corn Bread
  • Broccoli
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, September 12

  • Lasagna
  • Green Beans
  • Bread Sticks
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, September 13

  • Haystacks
  • Cinnamon Roll

 

Thursday, September 14

  • Crispy Chix Sandwich
  • Potato Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 


 

Monday, September 18

  • Gluten Steaks
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Peas and Carrots
  • Bread
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, September 19

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Apple Crisp

 

Wednesday, September 20

  • Hawaiian Haystacks
  • Bread
  • Fruit

 

Thursday, September 21

  • Hot Dogs
  • Chili
  • Tator Tots
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 


 

Monday, September 25

  • Cascadian Potatoes
  • Sausage Links
  • Muffin
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, September 26

  • Fettucini
  • Peas
  • Bread Sticks
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Wednesday, September 27

  • Burritos
  • Spanish Rice
  • Corn
  • Salad Bar
  • Churros

 

Thursday, September 28

  • Griller Sandwich
  • Pasta Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit