Walla Walla Valley AcademyMenu
Donate Apply

Upcoming Events

Hot Lunch Menu

Hot lunches are $4.75 each. They can be paid in advance in the office, over the phone or in the cafeteria with cash.

All students who wish to purchase lunch should make sure that they order during their first period class with their teacher.

 

March  2017

Wednesday, March 1

  • Haystacks
  • Churros

 

Thursday,  March 2

  • No Hot Lunch

 

Monday, March 6

  • Gluten Steaks
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Green Beans
  • Bread
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, February 7

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Apple Crisp

 

Wednesday, March 8

  • WWVA Day, Half day for WWVA Students

 

Thursday, March 9

  • Vegeburgers
  • Pasta Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 

Monday, March 13

  • Fettucini
  • Peas & Carrots
  • Bread
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

 

Tuesday, March 14

  • Breakfast Sandwich
  • Tater Tots
  • Fruit

Wednesday, March 15

  • Haystacks
  • Cookie

 

Thursday, March 16

  • Chix Patty Sandwich
  • Macaroni Salad
  • Chips
  • Fruit

 

March 20-24 Spring Break

 

Monday,  March 27

  • Veggie Meatloaf
  • AuGraten Potatoes
  • Peas
  • Bread
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

Tuesday, March 28

  • Pizza
  • Salad Bar
  • Fruit

Wednesday, March 29

  • Burritos
  • Spanish Rice
  • Corn
  • Salad Bar
  • Ice Cream

 

Thursday, March 30

  • Sub Sandwich
  • French Fries
  • Fruit